Contact Us

Phone: 813-793-6085 | Fax: 813-413-2984

  • Principal

Brittany Deen
Email: BDeen@hillsboroughacademy.com

  • Assistant Principal of Student Services and Operations

Virginia Maxwell
Email: vmaxwell@hillsboroughacademy.com

  • Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Julie Fouchie
Email: vmaxwell@hillsboroughacademy.com

  • Administrative Assistant

Katie Fortuna
Email: kfortuna@hillsboroughacademy.com

  • Registrar

Kristina Deneault
KDeneault@hillsboroughacademy.com

  • Receptionist

Brenda Mattos
Email: bmattos@hillborughacademy.com

  • Before and Aftercare

Julia Laing
Email: jlaing@hillsboroughacademy.com