Contact Us

Phone: 813-793-6085 | Fax: 813-413-2984

Principal
Brittany Deen
Email: BDeen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Assistant Principal of Student Services and Operations
Virginia Maxwell
Email: vmaxwell@hillsboroughacademy.com

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Julie Fouchie
Email: Jfouchie@hillsboroughacademy.com

Administrative Assistant
Katie Fortuna
Email: kfortuna@hillsboroughacademy.com

Registrar
Kristina Deneault
KDeneault@hillsboroughacademy.com

Receptionist
Mary Elizabeth Kohutek
Mkohutek@hillsboroughacademy.com 

Before and Aftercare Director
Brenda Matos
Email: bmatos@hillsboroughacademy.com