Contact Us

 Phone: (813) 793-6085 

Fax: (813) 413-2984

School Hours

K - 2nd Grades: 8:00AM - 2:30PM

3rd - 8th Grades: 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

Principal
Brittany Deen
Email: BDeen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Assistant Principal of Student Services and Operations
Suzanne Elder
Email: selder@hillsboroughacademy.com

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Julie Fouchie
Email: Jfouchie@hillsboroughacademy.com

Office Manager
Katie Gray
Email: kgray@hillsboroughacademy.com

Registrar
Kristina Deneault
Email: KDeneault@hillsboroughacademy.com

Receptionist
Priscilla Marin
Email: pmarin@hillsboroughacademy.com 

Receptionist
Angela Seales
Email: aseales@hillsborughacademy.com 

Before and Aftercare Director
Brenda Salvatierra
Email: bsalvatierra@hillsboroughacademy.com