Faculty/ Staff Directory

Staff Roster

Name

Assignment

Email

Administration

Brittany Deen

Principal

bdeen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Julie Fouchie

API

jfouchie@hillsboroughacademy.com

Suzanne Elder

AP

selder@hillsboroughacademy.com

Support Staff

Kristina Deneault

Data Processor (Registrar)

kdeneault@hillsboroughacademy.com

Katie Gray

Office Manager

kgray@hillsboroughacademy.com

Priscilla Marin

Receptionist

pmarin@hillsboroughacademy.com

Tracy Quinn

Receptionist

tquinn@hillsboroughacademy.com

Wandy Gonzalez

Cafeteria Manager

wgonzalez@hillsboroughacademy.com

Brenda Matos

Before/Aftercare Director

bmatos@hillsboroughacademy.com

Pablo Taveras

Maintenance Manager

ptaveras@hillsboroughacademy.com

 Kindergarten Classroom Teachers

Bria Adams

Kindergarten

badams@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lina Betancourt

Kindergarten

lbetancourt@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amanda Enos

Kindergarten

aenos@hillsboroughacademy.com

Heather Grothause

Kindergarten

hgrothause@hillsboroughacademy.com

Donna Moye

Kindergarten

dmoye@hillsboroughacademy.com

Nikkole Voluck

Kindergarten

nvoluck@hillsboroughacademy.com

1st Grade Classroom Teachers

Taylor Ahmed

1st Grade

tahmed@hillsboroughacademy.com

Sandi Bennett

1st Grade

sbennett@hillsboroughacademy.com

Miriam Geisler

1st Grade

mgeisler@hillsboroughacademy.com

Jane Tinder

1st Grade

jtinder@hillsboroughacademy.com

Nancy Wong

1st Grade

nwong@hillsboroughacademy.com

Joanna Mullins

1st Grade

jmullins@hillsboroughacademy.com

2nd Grade Classroom Teachers

Michelle Masters

2nd Grade

mmasters@hillsboroughacademy.com

Enid Jordan

2nd Grade

ejordan@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lori Laraia

2nd Grade

llaraia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Camille Vittin

2nd Grade

cvittin@hillsboroughacademy.com

Ginger Williams

2nd Grade

gwilliams@hillsboroughacademy.com

Catherine (Ami) Foxx

2nd Grade

cfoxx@hillsboroughacademy.com

 3rd Grade Classroom Teachers

Taylor Courbron

3rd Grade

tcourbron@hillsboroughacademy.com

Eleanor Johnson

3rd Grade

ejohnson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Magdalena Kapusta

3rd Grade

mkapusta@hillsboroughacademy.com

Paige Slachta

3rd Grade

pslachta@hillsboroughacademy.com

Kelly Story

3rd Grade

kstory@hillsboroughacademy.com

4th Classroom Teachers

Tylar Maxey

4th Grade Teacher

tmaxey@hillsboroughacademy.com

Gettys Nelson

4th Grade Teacher

gnelson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lauren Rees

4th Grade Teacher

lrees@hillsboroughacademy.com

Christie Breinlinger

4th Grade Teacher

cbreinlinger@hillsboroughacademy.com

5th Classroom Teachers

Sarah Cain

5th Grade Teacher

scain@hillsboroughacademy.com

Stephanie Auringer

5th Grade Teacher-ELA

sauringer@hillsboroughacademy.com

Len Mortensen

5th Grade Teacher-Science

lmortensen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Riley Kelly

5th Grade Teacher-ELA

rkelly@hillsboroughacademy.com

Dianna Ruiz

5th Grade Teacher-Math

druiz@hillsboroughacademy.com

Specials Teachers

Yolanda Monge

Elementary Music Teacher

ymonge@hillsboroughacademy.com

Galina Sullivan

Elementary Art Teacher

gsullivan@hillsboroughacademy.com

Middle School Teachers

Kari Lovelace

6th  Grade Lang. Arts/Rdg

klovelace@hillsboroughacademy.com

Kathryn Brimhall

MS Music/Band

kbrimhall@hillsboroughacademy.com

Virginia Flores

6th  Grade Spanish

vflores@hillsboroughacademy.com

Katie Gresham

6th Grade Social Studies

kgresham@hillsboroughacademy.com

Martha McWaters

6th Grade Science/Math

mmcwaters@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lauren McCusker

MS Art

lmccusker@hillsboroughacademy.com

Greg Long

         7th/8th  Math

glong@hillsboroughacademy.com

Richard Paz , Jr.

7th/8th  Social Studies

rpaz@hillsboroughacademy.com

Ryan Proly

6th-MS PE/Careers

rproly@hillsboroughacademy.com

Doug Wheaton

  7th/8th MS PE/Careers

dwheaton@hillsboroughacademy.com

Allison Carvalho

7th /8th  Reading

acarvalho@hillsboroughacademy.com

Daniella Eguia

7th/8th  Spanish

deguia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amihai Uriel

7th/8th  Science

auriel@hillsboroughacademy.com

Patricia  Summers

7th/8th  LA

pyoungsummers@hillsboroughacademy.com

ESE Teacher

Tim Downer

ESE

tdowner@hillsboroughacademy.com

Paraprofessionals

Maura DeGracia

ESOL Para

mdegracia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Matthew Vander Woude

PE Para

mvanderwoude@hillsboroughacademy.com

Caroline Aguilar

Spanish Para

caguilar@hillsboroughacademy.com

Pinky Singh

Computers/Media Para

psingh@hillsboroughacademy.com