Faculty/ Staff Directory

Staffing Roster

Name

Assignment

Email

Administration

Brittany Deen

Principal

bdeen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Julie Fouchie

API

jfouchie@hillsboroughacademy.com

Suzanne Elder

AP

selder@hillsboroughacademy.com

Support Staff

Kristina Deneault

Data Processor (Registrar)

kdeneault@hillsboroughacademy.com

Katie Gray Fortuna

Office Manager

kfortuna@hillsboroughacademy.com

Priscilla Marin

Receptionist

pmarin@hillsboroughacademy.com

Rosalie Santana

Receptionist

rsantana@hillsboroughacademy.com

Wandy Gonzlez

Cafeteria Manager

wgonzalez@hillsboroughacademy.com

Brenda Matos

Before/Aftercare Director

bmatos@hillsboroughacademy.com

Pablo Taveras

Maintenance Manager

ptaveras@hillsboroughacademy.com

 Kindergarten Classroom Teachers

Lina Betancourt

Kindergarten

lbetancourt@hillsboroughacademy.com

Heather Grothause

Kindergarten

hgrothause@hillsboroughacademy.com

Ariel McNett

Kindergarten

amcnett@hillsboroughacademy.com

Jennifer Westphal

Kindergarten

amcnett@hillsboroughacademy.com

Donna Moye

Kindergarten

dmoye@hillsboroughacademy.com

Anne Shaw

Kindergarten

ashaw@hillsboroughacademy.com

1st Grade Classroom Teachers

Sandi Bennett

1st Grade

sbennett2@hillsboroughacademy.com

Carrie Clark

1st Grade

cclark@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amy Guzzo

1st Grade

aguzzo@hillsboroughacademy.com

Eleanor Johnson

1st Grade

ejohnson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Kari Marshall

1st Grade

kmarshall@hillsboroughacademy.com

Kelli Story

1st Grade

kstory@hillsboroughacademy.com

2nd Grade Classroom Teachers

Marian Alvarez

2nd Grade

mariana@hillsboroughacademy.com

Jamie Fraites

2nd Grade

mariana@hillsboroughacademy.com

Alia Herrera

2nd Grade

aherrera@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lori Laraia

2nd Grade

llaraia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Enid Jordan

2nd Grade

ejordan@hillsboroughacademy.com

 3rd Grade Classroom Teachers

Ashley Bradley

3rd Grade

abradley@hillsboroughacademy.com

Susan Clark

3rd Grade

sclark@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amnita Jackson

3rd Grade

amjackson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Carolyn Heath

3rd Grade

cheath@hillsboroughacademy.com

Ginger Williams

3rd Grade

gwilliams@hillsboroughacademy.com

4th Classroom Teachers

Cassandra Deaton

4th Grade Teacher

cdeaton@hillsboroughacademy.com

Gettys Nelson

4th Grade Teacher

gnelson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lauren Rees

4th Grade Teacher

lrees@hillsboroughacademy.com

Heidi Stephenson

4th Grade Teacher

hstephenson@hillsboroughacademy.com

Sianna Thomas

4th Grade Teacher

sthomas@hillsboroughacademy.com

5th Classroom Teachers

Marcia Champion

5th Grade Teacher

mchampion@hillsboroughacademy.com

Len Mortensen

5th Grade Teacher

lmortensen@hillsboroughacademy.com

Yolanda Dzierzyk

5th Grade Teacher

ydzierzyk@hillsboroughacademy.com

Austin Swager

5th Grade (Math)

aswager@hillsboroughacademy.com

Specials Teachers

Doug Wheaton

Elementary P.E. Teacher

dwheaton@hillsboroughacademy.com

Yolanda Monge

Elementary Music Teacher

ymonge@hillsboroughacademy.com

Galina Sullivan

Elementary Art Teacher

gsullivan@hillsboroughacademy.com

Middle School Teachers

Colleen DiPasquale

6th Grade Lang. Arts

cdipasquale@hillsboroughacademy.com

Brianna Emge

MS Music

bemge@hillsboroughacademy.com

Virginia Flores

6th Grade Math/Spanish/English

vflores@hillsboroughacademy.com

Katie Gresham

MS Social Studies

kgresham@hillsboroughacademy.com

Greg Long

MS Math/Science

glong@hillsboroughacademy.com

Lauren McCusker

MS Art

lmccusker@hillsboroughacademy.com

Marty McWaters

MS Math/Science

mmcwaters@hillsboroughacademy.com

Richard Paz , Jr.

MS Social Studies

rpaz@hillsboroughacademy.com

Ryan Proly

MS PE

rproly@hillsboroughacademy.com

Jose Reyes

MS PE

joser@hillsboroughacademy.com

Mariano Rivera-Young

MS Reading

mrivera@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amy Santallana

MS Spanish

asantallana@hillsboroughacademy.com

Amihai Uriel

MS Science

auriel@hillsboroughacademy.com

Patricia  Summers

MS LA

pyoungsummers@hillsboroughacademy.com

ESE Teacher

Tim Downer

ESE

tdowner@hillsboroughacademy.com

Paraprofessionals

Maura DeGracia

ESOL Para

mdegracia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Gabriella Garcia

Spanish

ggarcia@hillsboroughacademy.com

Pinky Singh

Computers/Media Para

psingh@hillsboroughacademy.com